This is the "Dentistry Home" page of the "Brian's College of Dentistry guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UNMC Home McGoogan Library Home Library resources for The Nebraska Medical Center Information for Volunteer Faculty and Preceptors Consumer Health Information Resource Service (CHIRS) Helix Library Catalog Online Journal Finder Resources A to Z Literature Search Request Order Articles Mobile Library AskUs

Brian's College of Dentistry guide  

Library Resources for the UNMC College of Dentistry in Lincoln, NE.
Last Updated: Aug 30, 2012 URL: http://unmc.libguides.com/DentistryOld Print Guide

Dentistry Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search the Library Catalog

Main Library Catalog Search Page

Advanced Libray Catalog Search

For a Searchable, A-Z list of our online journals, click here
 

 

Dentistry News from the ADA

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

ScienceDaily Dentistry News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

New Dentistry Database!

We are happy to be providing access to the new EBSCO Dentistry and Oral Sciences Source database. 

This new database contains cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 190 journals and dozens of monographs. It includes indexing for all dentistry and oral sciences journals commonly purchased by dental schools and other related institutions.  Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source also includes an unprecedented collection of important full-text journals, as well as dozens of full-text monographs. The collection includes 147 full-text journals, including many of the top ranked titles in the discipline.

Library Links

 

      
     

    Dentistry News from Medical News Today

    Loading Loading...
    blank padding

    Dentistry Librarian

    Profile Image
    Joan Latta Konecky
    Contact Info
    Love Library, Room N219
    City Campus
    (402) 472-2554
    Email: jkonecky1@unl.edu
    Send Email
     

    Need Help? Ask Us!

    402-559-6221
    866-800-5209 (toll-free)
    402-370-5016 (Text)

    askus@unmc.edu

    Evenings and weekends, call 402-559-4006.

    The library is located on the
    6th floor of Wittson Hall.

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip